Social Media

Zumungo- The Everything App

Download

Zumungo- The Everything App

« Social « Downloads
AttributeValue
Version 1.1
Request an Update
Please Wait...
Updated December 31, 2012
Installs 21 times
Category Social

Description

Download Zumungo and Register to win a FREE Samsung Galaxy Tab WiFi!!!

Get your news, weather, sports, movies, shopping, Facebook,Twitter and more all in one app! No more sifting through bookmarks or pages of apps to find what you need! Check your facebook feeds, read the news, and go shopping with just one tap!

Zumungo provides links to and is NOT affiliated with the following sites:

Facebook Touch Site- touch.facebook.com
Facebook Full Site- facebook.com
Facebook Mobile Site- m.facebook.com
Twitter Mobile Site- m.twitter.com
MySpace Mobile Site- m.myspace.com
LinkedIN Mobile Site- m.linkedin.com
Friendster Mobile Site- m.friendster.com
Bebo Mobile Site- m.bebo.com
Hi5 Mobile Site- m.hi5.com
CNN News Mobile Site- m.cnn.com
New York Times Mobile Site- mobile.nytimes.com
Huffington Post Mobile Site- m.huffingtonpost.com
Google News- news.google.com
Wall Street Journal Mobile Site- m.wsj.com
Washington Post Mobile Site- m.washingtonpost.com
Yahoo News Site- news.yahoo.com
Reddit Mobile Site- www.reddit.com/.compact
USA Today Mobile Site- m.usatoday.com
The Weather Channel Mobile Site- m.weather.com
Wunderground Weather Mobile Site- m.wund.com
CNN Weather Mobile Site- m.cnn.com/weather
ESPN Sports Mobile Site- m.espn.com
Yahoo Sports Mobile Site- m.yahoo.com/sports
Rivals Sports Mobile Site- wireless.rivals.com
Fox Sports Mobile Site- m.foxsports.com
NFL Football Mobile Site- m.nfl.com
MLB Baseball Mobile Site- m.mlb.com
NBA Basketball Mobile Site- m.nba.com
UFC MMA Mobile Site- m.ufc.com
FIFA Football Soccer Mobile Site- m.fifa.com
NASCAR Racing Mobile Site- m.nascar.com
WWE Pro Wrestling Mobile Site- wapus.wwe.com
Scores and Odds Mobile Site- m.scoresandodds.com
Sports Illustrated Mobile Site- m.si.com
Netflix Movies Mobile Site- m.netflix.com
Blockbuster Movies Mobile Site- www.blockbuster.com/mobile
Internet Movie Database Mobile Site- m.imdb.com
Fandango Movies Mobile Site- mobile.fandango.com
IMAX Movies Mobile Site- www.imax.com/mobile
Smart Money Mobile Site- m.smartmoney.com
Bloomberg Money Mobile Site- mobile.bloomberg.com
CNN Money Mobile Site- cnnmoney.mobi
Yahoo Finance Mobile Site- m.yahoo.com/finance
Google Finance Mobile Site- www.google.com/m/finance
Wall Street Journal Mobile Site- m.wsj.com
CNBC Money Mobile Site- m.cnbc.com
Mad Money Mobile Site- m.cnbc.com/madmoney
Amazon.com Shopping Mobile Site- amazon.com
eBay Shopping Mobile Site- ebay.com
Wal Mart Shopping Mobile Site- mobile.walmart.com
Ikea Shopping Mobile Site- m.ikea.us
Best Buy Electronics Mobile Site- m.bestbuy.com
Target Mobile Site- m.target.com
Tiger Direct Electronics Mobile Site- m.tigerdirect.com
Overstock.com Mobile Site- overstock.com
Barnes and Noble Books Mobile Site-barnesandnoble.com/mobile
Expedia Travel Mobile Site- m.expedia.com
Priceline Travel Mobile Site- www.priceline.mobi
Orbitz Travel Mobile Site- mobile.orbitz.com
Travelocity Mobile Site- mobile.travelocity.com
Kayak Travel Mobile Site- m.kayak.com
Hotwire Travel Mobile Site- m.hotwire.com
Hotels.com Mobile Site- www.hotels.com/mobile
Southwest Airlines Mobile Site- mobile.southwest.com
Delta Airlines Mobile Site- mobile.delta.com
CNET Tech News- m.cnet.com
Engadget Tech News- m.engadget.com
Gizmodo Tech News- m.gizmodo.com
TechCrunch Tech News- techcrunch.com
Geek.com Mobile Site- www.geek.com/portable
LifeHacker Mobile Site- m.lifehacker.com
Boy Genius Report- m.bgr.com
Tech Republic Mobile Site- m.techrepublic.com
Wired Mobile Site- m.wired.com

Internet Access is Required.

Please let us know how to improve!

Recent changes:
Less memory needed.

Fixed layout shifts.

Fixed reset on orientation change.

Post review

Rating

3
1 total
5 0
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0
Previous
  • No reviews.
Next
Current template: single.php